Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Member Milestones
Share |

NACCU Member Milestones

Promotions • Position Changes • Retirements   Achievements • Personal milestones

Do you have a milestone to share with the NACCU community? Complete the short form below and we'll share your announcement on this page and on NACCU's social media channels. 

October 2019

Moved: Dena Thompson is now the Business Manager for CATcard at The University of Vermont

Back from the abyss: Josh Bodnar is now the Director of BuckID at The Ohio State University

New Member Schools:

Boise State University
CEGEP Trois-Rivieres
University of Saint Joseph

New Corporate Members: 

Express Badging Services, Inc.
Modo Labs

September 2019

Promotion: Dr. Kristy Vienne is now the Vice President, Auxiliary Services at Sam Houston State University

Promotion: Fred Emery is now the OneCard Business Development Manager at TouchNet

New Member Schools:

Western Nebraska Community College

New Corporate Member: 

Detrios, LLC

August 2019

Moved: David Anthony has moved to the University of Texas at Austin as Director of Business Services

Retired: Rebecca Maggard has retired from Morehead State University

New Member Schools:

Norfolk State University
University of Texas - Austin

 New Corporate Member:

Colbalt Fire Software, LLC

July 2019

Retired: Art Monge has retired from Northwestern University

New Member Schools:

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
The University of Ontario Institute of Technology

 New Corporate Member:

Full Identity

June 2019

Retired: Richard Wells has retired from Purdue University

Retired: Brien Muller has retired from Skidmore College

New Corporate Member:

Northland Controls

Accomplishment: Melissa Neidigh selected for UM Women's Leadership Initiative cohort (more)

May 2019

Welcome back! University of Ottawa has rejoined NACCU!

Moved: Leslie Mooney has moved to the University of Maryland - Baltimore County as Manager, Business Operations.

Retired: Rhonda McCabe has retired from Kennesaw State University.

New Member Schools: 

Elizabeth City State University

New Corporate Members:

Foundry Payments

April 2019

Moved: Amy Surprenant has moved to Vanderbilt University as the Manager of Card Services

New Member Schools:

The College of Southern Nevada
Redeemer University

March 2019

New Member Schools:

DeSales University
Princeton Theological Seminary in New Jersey

Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs

New Corporate Members:


February 2019

Retired: Rowena Dunn-McKenzie has retired from Palm Beach Atlantic University

New Member Schools:
Kenyon College
Linn Benton Community College
     Prairie View A&M University

New Corporate Member: SFASE Consulting, Inc.  (link)

January 2019

New Corporate Member: Gantner Technologies (link)

New Corporate Member: Allsafe Technologies (link)

New Member Schools:
     University of Richmond 
California State University-Stanislaus

Promotion: Steve Nichols from George Washington University has been promoted to Director of Technology and Information Management.

Retirement: Alecia Lawrence has retired from the University of Memphis.

Retirement: Pat Goewey  has retired from Marist College.

December 2018

New Member Schools:
Brock University
Yale University

November 2018

New Corporate Member: WaveLynx Technologies (link)

New Member Schools:
  Fayetteville State University
     Rowan University
     Savannah College of Art & Design
     Troy University
     University of California-Santa Cruz
     University of Dayton

October 2018

New Member Schools:
     Auburn University
     Bunker Hill Community College
     Delta State University
Ferris State University
     Morehead State University
     Mount Royal University
     Oakland Community College
     Taylor University
Tufts University
University of South Carolina

September 2018


Jessica Bender from Palm Beach State College been accepted into the 2018-19 Leadership Palm Beach County (LPBC) Engage program.



August 2018

Retirement: Dolores Harper has retired from Texas Tech University.


Erin Chezick has been promoted to Manager, Campus Identification and Information Services at Carleton University.



New Position:

 Kim Graham-Pfeffer
 has moved from Manager, Campus Card; Accounts Payable Data
 Processing at Thomas Jefferson University in Philadelphia to
 Director, EmoryCard at Emory University in Atlanta.


Retirement: John Wilhelm has retired from Creighton University.

Retirement: Robert Dixon has retired from University of Colorado - Boulder.

July 2018

Retirement: Bob Filipp has retired from Northeastern Illinois University.

June 2018

Retirement: Michael Joseph has retired from Old Dominion University.

January 2018

Retirement: Margie Poeppelman retired from University of Dayton on January 4, 2018.

December 2017

Retirement: Larry Drees retired from the University of Northern Colorado - Boulder and from the NACCU Board of Directors in December 2017.

Milestone Submission Form

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy