Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee Members
Share |

NACCU Committees

NACCU's Committees are one of the cornerstones of success within the association.

If you wish to contribute to the future of NACCU, volunteer to serve on a committee.

Current committees and members are listed below.

Awards Committee
Conference Committee
Corporate Relations Committee
Investment Committee

Membership Committee
Professional Development Committee
Technology Research Committee
Volunteer Development Committee

Awards Committee

Wendy McCrory, North Dakota State University - Chair

Chastity Brown, Florida A&M University

Abe Cereno, University of California, Merced

Jessica Peterson, South Dakota State University

Sue Robinson, University of Southern Maine

Leslie Safadi, University of Colorado-Boulder

Esmerelda Valdez, University of Houston

Joann Wright, Texas Tech University

Board Liaison: Richard Tamborelli, Rhode Island School of Design

Staff Liaison: Crystal Bazarnic


2019 Conference Committee

Jessica Bender, Palm Beach State College - Chair

Ken Boyer, Mercer University - Co-Chair

Staff Liaison: Jorrun Liston and Dawn Thomas


Corporate Relations Committee

Crissy Sampier, Longwood University - Chair

Melinda Bakken, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Debbie DeYulia, Duke University

Andre Granadeiro, Rutgers University

Tracy Gillespie, The University of Memphis

Rick Haskey, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Kathy Johnson, Black Hills State University

Tamarra White, University of Oregon

Board Liaison: Jennifer McNeill, University of Alberta

Staff Liaison: John Ogle


Investment Committee

Jeff Vonderschmidt, Indiana University - Chair

David Anthony, The Ohio State University

Ken Boyer, Mercer University

Richard Tamborelli, Rhode Island School of Design

Peter Tom, University of Southern California

Board Liaison: Melissa Neidigh, University of Montana

Staff Liaison: Janice Weston and Dawn Thomas


Membership Committee

Ramonia Prosise, Virginia State University - Co-Chair

Kim Wermers, Dakota State University - Co-Chair

Alicia Barnes, Illinois Institute of Technology

John Ealy, University of Illinois

Audra Forsberg, Wayne State University

Loribeth Hettinger, Purdue University

Maggie McCarthy, University of Montana

Nani Mees, San Diego State University

Margaret Pollard-Brown, Old Dominion University

Alvin Ross, University of Nevada-Reno

Nancy Serna, Texas A&M University

Ursula Shail, University of Toronto

Doug Vanderpoel, Mount Holyoke College

Board Liaison: Janet Rauhe, Elon University

Staff Liaison: John Ogle


Professional Development Committee

Kim Graham-Pfeffer, Emory University - Chair

Jeanine Brooks, University of Alabama

Deborah Davis, University of Houston

Amy Fox, Florida State University

Laurie Harris, Duke University

Mikhail Ilin, Suffolk University

Neal Lujàn, Colorado State University

Sheryl Puckett, Arkansas State University

Tyler Ratkowski, Carroll University

Board Liaison: Deborah Nightingale, Liberty University

Staff Liaison: Jorrun Liston


Technology Research Committee

Jay Kohn, Stanford University - Chair

Rozie Amos, University of Calgary

Ben Anderson, Tapingo

John Bonass, Villanova University

Myron Esterson, Towson University

Greg Jonason, University of Houston

Barton Lawyer, Duke University

Deric Waite, Quinnipiac University

Board Liaison: Richard Wynn, Georgia Southern University

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas


Volunteer Development Committee

Erin Chezick, Carleton University - Chair

William Bourlier, University of Southern California

Justine Knutson, University of Minnesota

Corry Moore, University of Florida

Emily Messa, University of Houston

Christina Mosakowski, University of Nevada-Las Vegas

Grady Richartz, University of Wisconsin - Stout

Nancy Serna, Texas A&M University

Cindy Vetter, University of Northern Colorado

Board Liaison: Ken Boyer, Mercer University

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas


Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy