Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

NACCU Board of Directors


David Anthony

University of Texas - Austin


Term Expires 2021



Jennifer McNeill

University of Alberta


Board Liaison: Corporate Relations Committee

Term Expires 2021



Melissa Neidigh

University of Montana


Board Liaison: Volunteer Development Committee

Term Expires 2022



Deborah Nightingale

Liberty University


Board Liaison: Investment Committee

Term Expires 2020


Ramonia Prosise

Virginia State University

Board Liaison: Membership Committee

Term Expires 2022


Sheryl Puckett

Arkansas State University

Board Liaison: Awards Committee

Term Expires 2022



Janet Rauhe

Elon University

Assistant Treasurer

Board Liaison: Canadian Conference Committee

Term Expires 2022



Richard Tamborelli

Rhode Island School of Design

Immediate Past President

Board Liaison: Professional Development Committee

Term Expires 2020



Richard Wynn

Georgia Southern University

Board Liaison: Technology Research Committee

Term Expires 2021


Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy