Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee Members
Share |

NACCU Committees

NACCU's Committees are one of the cornerstones of success within the association.

If you wish to contribute to the future of NACCU, volunteer to serve on a committee.

Current committees and members are listed below.

Awards Committee
Conference Committee
Corporate Relations Committee
Investment Committee

Membership Committee
Professional Development Committee
Technology Research Committee
Volunteer Development Committee

Awards Committee

Cindy Vetter, University of Northern Colorado - Chair

Jacki Ashorn, Texas A&M University

Nancy Crosby, Mercer University

Melissa Hannah, University of New Brunswick

Pam Hoover, Southeastern Louisiana University

Carolyn Maddox, University of West Georgia

Wendy McCrory, North Dakota State University

Jessica Peterson, South Dakota State University

Sue Robinson, University of Southern Maine

Esmerelda Valdez, University of Houston

Board Liaison: Deborah Nightingale, Liberty University

Staff Liaison: Crystal Bazarnic


2018 Conference Committee

Scott Brannan, Temple University - Chair

Jessica Bender, Palm Beach State College, Co-Chair

Staff Liaison: Jorrun Liston

Conference Host Sub-Committee:

Penny Leathley, University of Nevada - Reno

Maggie McCarthy, University of Montana

Roberto Meza, University of California - San Diego

Jim Phillips, Duke University

Nancy Serna, Texas A&M University

Tim Stahl, Georgia Southern University

Julianna Tenold, Black Hills State University


Corporate Relations Committee

Dave Halbach, University of Wisconsin - Whitewater - Chair

Melinda Bakken, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Cheryl Connell, Dalhousie University

Debbie DeYulia, Duke University

Rodney Hartung, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Rick Haskey, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Kathy Johnson, Black Hills State University

Crissy Sampier, Longwood University

Tamarra White, University of Oregon

Board Liaison: Larry Drees, University of Colorado - Boulder

Staff Liaison: KB Brugger


Investment Committee

Jeff Vonderschmidt, Indiana University - Chair

Ken Boyer, Mercer University

Peter Tom, University of Southern California

Board Liaison: David Anthony, The Ohio State University

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas


Membership Committee

John Ealy, University of Illinois - Chair

Michelle Adams, Case Western Reserve University

Kimberly Bradshaw, SUNY Potsdam

Angela Edge, Stevens Institute of Technology

Pat Faulkinberry, Gonzaga University

Audra Forsberg, Wayne State University

Patti Gunther, The Ohio State University

Dee Matthews, University of Georgia

Jennifer McNeill, University of Alberta

Margaret Pollard-Brown, Old Dominion University

Ramonia Prosise, Virginia State University

Vicki Strait, University of Wisconsin - Platteville

Kim Wermers, Dakota State University

Craig Williams, Valdosta State University

Board Liaison: Tova Dutcher, Tompkins Cortland Community College

Staff Liaison: KB Brugger


Professional Development Committee

Sheryl Puckett, Arkansas State University - Chair

Jeanine Brooks, University of Alabama

Amy Fox, Florida State University

Alla Frank, Jackson State University

Kim Graham-Pfeffer, Thomas Jefferson University

Laurie Harris, Duke University

Neal Lujàn, Colorado State University

Tyler Ratkowski, Carroll University

Board Liaison: Melissa Neidigh, University of Montana

Staff Liaison: Jorrun Liston


Technology Research Committee

Jay Kohn, Stanford University - Chair

Rozie Amos, University of Calgary

Ben Anderson, Tapingo

Danny Anthes, George Mason University

John Bonass, Villanova University

Eric Crowell, University of Minnesota

Greg Jonason, University of Houston

Barton Lawyer, Duke University

Joe Russo, Drexel University

Brandon Sande, Sam Houston State University

Satish Shrestha, Gonzaga University

Laura Ploughe, Arizona State University

Richard Wynn, Georgia Southern University

Board Liaison: Nathan Gray, James Madison University

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas


Volunteer Development Committee

Erin Chezick, Carleton University - Chair

William Bourlier, University of Southern California

Justine Knutson, University of Minnesota

Corry Moore, University of Florida

Emily Messa, University of Houston

Rob Morrallee, Mohawk College

Christina Mosakowski, University of Nevada - Las Vegas

Board Liaison: Jessica Bender, Palm Beach State College

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas


Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy