Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
candID conversation
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 8/25/2020
When: Tuesday, August 25, 2020
12PM Pacific / 1PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is available until: 8/25/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

candID conversation

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
12:00PM Pacific / 1:00PM Mountain / 2:00PM Central / 3:00PM Eastern

What's on your mind? Do you need to bounce an idea off those who really understand your job?  Are you wondering how others are navigating a challenge you're facing?  Or, did you just rock a challenge and want to share with others?  This is an opportunity for all of us to chat, share and support one another.

Facilitators:
Anthony Condo, Swarthmore College

 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy