Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
RoundTable Discussion: Online Photo Submission Processes
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 8/13/2020
When: Thursday, August 13, 2020
8AM Pacific / 9AM Mountain / 10AM Central / 11AM Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is available until: 8/13/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Online Photo Submission Processes

Thursday, August 13, 2020
8:00AM Pacific / 9:00AM Mountain / 10:00AM Central / 11:00AM Eastern

Looking to increase or refine photo upload processes and student participation rates?   Are you needing to make adjustments for this fall?   Learn what processes are working best for several schools who have already implemented online photo submission.  Discover how these schools have increased uptake rates and implemented incentives for students to complete the process before arriving on campus.  Join in the discussion and share your processes and experiences.

At what point in the enrollment path is a photo required and how does that impact the process?
What communication methods have been effective?
Which departments are involved?
How has the process been altered due to COVID-19?

Facilitators:
Scott Brannan, Temple University
Stephen Courchane, University of Minnesota
Jennifer Hill, Johns Hopkins University
Richard Tamborelli, Rhode Island School of Design

 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy