Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Digital Queues and Appointment Solutions
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/17/2020
When: Friday, July 17, 2020
10AM Pacific / 11AM Mountain / 12PM Central / 1PM Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Digital Queues and Appointment Solutions

Friday, July 17, 2020
10:00AM Pacific / 11:00AM Mountain / 12:00PM Central / 1:00PM Eastern

Are you trying to queue lines, control walk-ins, schedule appointments and manage customers while striving to maintain the health and safety of everyone?  Learn what colleagues are using and how they’ve implemented different solutions. Please join in this round table discussion.

Facilitators:

Jorge Martinez, UC Berkeley (QLess)
Maggie McCarthy, University of Montana (Bookings)
Kim Pfeffer, Emory University (iQueue)
Sheryl Puckett, Arkansas State University (WaitWhile)


 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy