Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Preparing for Campus Re-opening?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/8/2020
When: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11AM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Preparing for Campus Re-opening?

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11:00AM Pacific / 12:00PM Mountain / 1:00PM Central / 2:00PM Eastern

How can our card offices maintain customer service standards while still adhering to preventative COVID practices for social distancing, masks, plastic barriers and continuous cleaning?   As many of our institutions move towards re-opening our campuses, join us for an open discussion as we strategize together for solutions to various move-in day scenarios.

Facilitators:
Jeanine Brooks, The University of Alabama
Kim Pfeffer, Emory University
Monica Seko, DeSales University

 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy