Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Campus Card Operations post COVID-19
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/3/2020
When: Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:30PM Pacific / 1:30PM Mountain / 2:30PM Central / 3:30PM Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

If you are having difficulty registering for this event, please contact us.

Campus Card Operations post COVID-19  06.03.20 9:00 am Note: Our website provider is experiencing difficulties.  If you are unable to register, email one of the NACCU staff and we'll send you a link. jorrun@naccu.org or janice / crystal / john / dawn - same email structure


Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:30PM Pacific / 1:30PM Mountain / 2:30PM Central / 3:30PM Eastern

Facilitator: Keesha Ceran, American University

What will your operation look like once campus opens again?  How will CDC and campus guidelines impact your physical space?  Will you need to require masks, gloves or other personal protective equipment?  How will you queue customers?  How will social distancing be enforced and by whom?

Please join the discussion and share your plans and ideas for best practices in what will be a "forward normal" in operations.

A member of The American University community for 12 years, Keesha has worn many hats: student, alumna and staff member.  She has spent the last four years as the Associate Director of One Card & Dining Services.


Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy