Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2YConnect: Two-Year College Conference Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/2/2020
When: Tuesday, June 2 ,2020
11:00AM Pacific / 12:00PM Mountain / 1:00PM Central / 2:00PM Eastern
Where: United States
Contact: John Ogle


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

2Y Connect: Two-Year College Conference Call
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:00AM Pacific / 12:00PM Mountain / 1:00PM Central / 2:00PM Eastern

NACCU invites our two-year institutional members to attend Two-Year College Conference Calls to create community among NACCU’s two-year schools.

These calls will provide opportunities for information sharing and learning geared toward the unique needs of those working with campus card programs at two-year institutions.

For resources from past calls, visit https://naccu.org/page/2YConnect. These resources are available only to NACCU members, so please sign in for access.

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy