Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Coffee Break: NACCU Parents Virtual Meetup
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/23/2020
When: Thursday, April 23 2020
9:00AM Pacific / 10:00AM Mountain / 11:00AM Central / 12:00PM Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Coffee Break: NACCU Parents Virtual Meetup

Thursday, April 23, 2020
900AM Pacific / 10:00AM Mountain / 11:00AM Central / 12:00PM Eastern

Social isolation is difficult. It's even harder when we are trying to juggle work and parenting in a whole new way. Grab your favorite hot beverage and take a break with your NACCU friends for a casual conversation about how it's all going, our challenges, our strategies, and our wins. We're in this together!

The Zoom link will be shared in the confirmation email you receive after you register.

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy