Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
NACCU Web Conference: When Students Don't Have a Government-issued ID - Proactive Steps to Help
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/19/2020
When: February 19, 2020
12:00PM Eastern/9:00AM Pacific
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


NACCU Web Conference:
When Students Don't Have a Government-Issued ID - Proactive Steps to Help

February 19, 2020
1:00PM Atlantic / 12:00PM Eastern / 11:00AM Central / 10:00AM Mountain / 19:00AM Pacific

Description:
Many institutions require a government identification document to issue a student card, but what to do when the student doesn't have one? How do you follow identification guidelines at your institution while being supportive to the student who doesn't have an ID? Join in to explore how Colorado State University's RamCard Office has been successful in reaching out to students so that they get their RamCard at the start of the school year. You'll gain insight on implementing a student outreach plan at your campus card office to proactively and effectively communicate about the government ID requirement while being a primary resource and ally to students in the process.

Presenter:
Martha Perrotin, Colorado State University

Martha Perrotin is the Assistant Director for the RamCard Office at Colorado State University.   She is a graduate of the Master of Business Administration program at HEC Montreal.  Martha has served in the private and public sectors for over 16 years, with nine being in higher education  Her favorite thing about working in an ID office is meeting new generations of Rams every orientation season!

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy