Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
NACCU Book Club: Start With Why
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
NACCU Book Club: Start With Why

 Export to Your Calendar 11/21/2019
When: November 21, 2019
12:00PM Mountain / 2:00PM Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is available until: 11/21/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Ready to broaden your management and leadership skills?

The NACCU Book Club is for you!Join us to read and discuss management and leadership books which will help you understand diverse perspectives and connect with ideas that may be relevant to your work and/or life.

 


START WITH WHY
by Simon Sinek

Facilitators: 
Laurie Harris, Duke University
Deborah Nightingale, Liberty University

Date:
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Time: 
2:00PM Eastern / 11:00AM Pacific

 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy