Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Web Conference: Enhancing Project Success
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

1/16/2018
When: January 16, 2018
1:00 pm Atlantic 12:00 pm Eastern 11:00 am Central 10:00 am Mountain 9:00 am Pacific
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

NACCU Web Conference: Enhancing Project Success

Presenter: Laurie Harris, Duke University

January 16, 2018
1:00 pm Atlantic; 12:00 pm Eastern; 11:00 am Central; 10:00 am Mountain; 9:00 am Pacific

In 2016, Duke University rolled out “tap technology” on our freshman campus. 27 buildings, 75 doors, 85 Wi-Fi locks and 1,723 incoming freshmen later, we learned some valuable lessons about the importance of applying several project management tools to ensure a good outcome and set the stage for expanding this technology across Duke in 2017. Participants will learn how we used three tools (risk assessment, stakeholder analysis, and communication planning) to maximize project success and prepare for the next project.

                How will a risk assessment benefit your project?
                Why should you do a stakeholder analysis?
                How many ways do you typically communicate project messages?

REGISTER: https://web.telspan.com/register/naccu/projectsuccess 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989

Terms of Use; Data Protection and Privacy Policy