Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Committee Members
Share |

NACCU Committees

NACCU's Committees are one of the cornerstones of success within the association.

If you wish to contribute to the future of NACCU, volunteer to serve on a committee.

Current committees and members are listed below.

Awards Committee
Conference Committee
Corporate Relations Committee
Investment Committee

Marketing and Communications Committee
Membership Committee
Professional Development Committee

Awards Committee

Cindy Vetter, University of Northern Colorado – Chair

Veronica Bergsten, University of Alberta

Jacki Brossman-Ashorn, Texas A&M University

Erin Chezick, Carleton University

Nancy Crosby, Mercer University

Melissa Hannah, University of New Brunswick

Pamela Hoover, Southeastern Louisiana University

Carolyn Maddox, University of West Georgia

Wendy McCrory, North Dakota State University

Board Liaison: Larry Drees, University of Colorado - Boulder

Staff Liaison: Crystal Bazarnic


2017 Conference Committee

Kristy Vienne, Sam Houston State University, Chair

Scott Brannan, Temple University, Co-Chair

Jessica Bender, Palm Beach State College, Asst. Co-Chair

Staff Liaison: Jorrun Liston


Corporate Relations Committee

Dave Halbach, University of Wisconsin – Whitewater – Chair

Rodney Hartung, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Rick Haskey, University of Wisconsin - Parkside

Dale Simpson, Oregon State University

Tamara White, University of Oregon

Board Liaison: Tova Sturmer, Tompkins Cortland Community College

Staff Liaison: KB Brugger


Investment Committee

Jeff Vonderschmidt, Indiana University – Bloomington - Chair

Ken Boyer, Mercer University

Peter Tom, University of Southern California

Board Liaison: Jim Clinton, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas


Marketing and Communications Committee

Crissy Sampier, Longwood University – Chair

Robin Coleman, University of Alabama

Amy Keran, University of Minnesota

Jessica Peterson, South Dakota State University

Tyler Ratkowski, Carroll University

Joe Russo, Drexel University

Gwendolyn Streeter, Morgan State University

Amy Surprenant, University of Vermont

Kim Wermers, Dakota State University

Board Liaison: Richard Tamborelli, Rhode Island School of Design

Staff Liasion: Crystal Bazarnic


Membership Committee

John Ealy, University of Illinois - Chair

Michelle Adams, Case Western Reserve University

Kimberly Bradshaw, SUNY Potsdam

Angela Edge, Stevens Institute of Technology

Pat Faulkinberry, Gonzaga University

Patti Gunther, The Ohio State University

Dee Matthews, University of Georgia

Ramonia Prosise, Virginia State University

Janet Rauhe, Elon University

Vicki Strait, University of Wisconsin - Platteville

Craig Williams, Valdosta State University

Board Liaison: David Anthony, The Ohio State University

Staff Liaison: KB Brugger


Professional Development Committee

Sheryl Puckett, Arkansas State University - Chair

Kim Graham-Pfeffer, Thomas Jefferson University

Laurie Harris, Duke University

Neal Lujàn, Colorado State University

Nancy Serna, Texas A&M University

Melissa Neidigh, University of Montana

Board Liaison: Scott Brannan, Temple University

Staff Liaison: Jorrun Liston



Nathan Gray, James Madison University 

Board Liaison: Ken Boyer, Mercer University

Staff Liaison: Dawn Thomas

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact



PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989