Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Web Conference: Securing, Logging & Auditing Your Card Production Environment
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Are you tracking who prints official ID cards and when? Do you need to? Learn more about how Ohio University identified ID card issuance system security and tracking as a possible business risk through an internal audit, and then addressed those findings by enhancing the security, logging and reporting within their card production environment.

8/9/2017
When: August 9, 2017
12:00 PM EST; 11:00 AM CST; 10:00 AM MST; 9:00 AM PST
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Securing, Logging & Auditing Your Card Production Environment
Josh Bodnar, Director of Access, Transaction & Video Services
Ohio University

August 9, 2017

Are you tracking who prints official ID cards and when? Do you need to? Learn more about how Ohio University identified ID card issuance system security and tracking as a possible business risk through an internal audit, and then addressed those findings by enhancing the security, logging and reporting within their card production environment.

REGISTER: https://web.telspan.com/register/naccu/logging

 

 

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Connect

Contact

PO Box 41817, Phoenix, AZ 85080

Phone: (602) 395-8989